They Had No Names



I. A Condemned Path Towards Nothing (taken from DEMO VI)
II. They Had No Names (taken from DEMO VI)
III. Phase Collapse (taken from DEMO VII)
IV. Aftermath Crescendo (taken from DEMO VII)

Recording information

Recorded in spring 2014. Re-mixed in October 2014 for mini-album-tape release.
Produced by N. Rudolfsson and J. Bäckman.
Music and lyrics by N. Rudolfsson.

Nicklas Rudolfsson – electric guitar, vocals
Johan Bäckman – electric bass guitar
Leif (session) – drums


Pro-print tape (limited 100 copies) by Caligari Records 2014.


Click here for reviews tagged “They Had No Names”.