Futility and Death

Digital compilation


I. Futility and Death (taken from DEMO VIII)
II. The Bad One (taken from DEMO VIII)
III. A Condemned Path Towards Nothing (taken from DEMO VI)
IV. They Had No Names (taken from DEMO VI)
V. Phase Collapse (taken from DEMO VII)
VI. Aftermath Crescendo (taken from DEMO VII)

Recording information

Recorded in spring 2014.
Produced by N. Rudolfsson and J. Bäckman.
Music and lyrics by N. Rudolfsson.

Nicklas Rudolfsson – electric guitar, vocals
Johan Bäckman – electric bass guitar
Leif (session) – drums


Digital release on Spotify, iTunes, Google Play, Amazon 2015.


Click here for reviews tagged “Futility and Death”.