“The Skull Has Wings”


I. Steel From Beyond
II. Old Dust Alive
III. Cloven Tongues
IV. The Skull Has Wings
V. Dream Hammer
VI. Road To The Fire
VII. The Everlasting Eclipse

Recording information

Recorded in 2014. Mixed and mastered 2015.
Produced by Nicklas Rudolfsson and Johan Bäckman.
Music and lyrics by Nicklas Rudolfsson 2013/2014.

Nicklas Rudolfsson – electric guitar, vocals
Johan Bäckman – electric bass guitar
Oldfor Suns – drums (session)


Track I and II are released on the mini album “Awakening of the Forgotten” 2015.
Track III and IV are released on “Cloven” 2015.
Tracks V-VII from this recording session are not released.